• Springfield 2009 Greeters Award
    2009 Springfield Greeters Award

    2009 Springfield Chamber of Commerce Greeter of the Year recipient Judith "Coach" Conrad - awarded by 2009 Greeter's Committee Chairs Leo and Danielle Alapont.
    I am very grateful.

    February 3, 2010

    Joyen Pendowski shares about Social Networking. Greg Waite leads out with the sponsors of the Springfield Chamber of Commerce Greeters Business Expo. Great interviews.

    You must be logged in to post a comment.